Kempinski-Pool.jpg

Guest Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, see what our guests are saying about their experiences at Kempinski Hotels. We think that meeting our guests on social media is a wonderful way to listen to unsolicited feedback. And of course this feedback helps guide us at Kempinski, as we strive to create memorable journeys for our guests.

Share your opinion with us

  • Booking.com

    27/09/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: The location, restaurant at the beach and the breakfast were fabulous show casing the local region!." - Nicole from Australia
  • "Location
    Room
    Facilities Me and my wife spent the night at the Kempinski hotel and it was a wonderful experience. The staff was great and very helpful and mad..." - Darko from Ttoronto Canada
  • Booking.com

    03/09/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: Outstanding Service. Great super friendly staff!.
    Negative: nothing at all!." - Pepijn from Croatia
  • Kempinski Guest Survey

    29/08/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "General guest comments: 1./ The concierge was extremly helpful, and effective, many thanks! Our car went wrong on friday evening. At that time he managed for us..." - Guest
  • Booking.com

    30/06/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: Everything was excellent." - Miroslava from Czech Republic
  • Booking.com

    29/05/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: We loved our visit to Kempinski! The facility was beautiful. Our rooms were spacious and filled with every amenity you could ask for. The staff was in..." - Abby from U.S.A.
  • Booking.com

    25/05/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: What did we like - everything! and I would give them 6+ stars if I could. The staff is phenomenol and every comfort, no matter how small, is at your c..." - Mari from U.S.A.
  • Booking.com

    19/05/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: We are going to this hotel every year, and the quality of service and facilities is excellent, as it was first day it was opened!.
    Negative: There is ..." - Ana from Serbia
  • Booking.com

    06/05/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: Everything was top class. Service, location, views, atmosphere. Buffet breakfast was fantastic. Great variety and wonderful produce..
    Negative: We sho..." - Martin from Australia
  • Booking.com

    30/04/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: Everything was great. We recommend to taste a homemade sacher cake, you will love it!!!!:)." - Jana from Slovakia
  • Hotels.com

    01/04/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "We really enjoyed our stay in kempinski savudrija. Wellness is great. Rooms are big and comfortable. Great breakfast buffet. We will come back soon." - Gudrun from IE
  • Booking.com

    23/03/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Positive: Everything was just perfect!." - Rony from Slovenia
  • Booking.com

    02/11/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "This hotel really have 'smtg more', most of the things are close to perfection with additional touch. They really tried to make us comfortable.." - Snežana from Slovenia
  • Booking.com

    17/10/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "The staff was very helpful and polite The hotel located in a very nice view and good for relieve after a hard working week. everything was prefect Thank you for..." - Saad from Austria
  • "It just does what is supposed to do as a 5 Star Hotel but does it even better than a 5 star. The hotel gets busy putting additional pressure on the parking as m..." - Roger from Stuttgart
  • "We have just returned from a wonderful week at the Kempinski in Croatia. It was truly 5 star luxury.Every member of staff we came into contact with could not do..." - expedia user
  • Booking.com

    28/07/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Service and food are very good. Location is beautiful. Staff is extremely nice and helpful." - Booking.com User from Italy
  • Booking.com

    25/06/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "Excellent venue, great cuisine, helping staff. Nothing to complain about." - Miroslava from Czech Republic
  • Booking.com

    08/06/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Adriatic Profile
    "room was great - breakfast truly fantastic - all the staff very nice and helpful - everything was great. internet was inconsistent." - Booking.com User from U.S.A.