Kempinski-Hotel-Bristol-Berlin-Header-Aussenansicht-Kurfuerstendamm.jpgtitle="Kempinski-Hotel-Bristol-Berlin | Header | Aussenansicht | Kurfuerstendamm" />

Contact

Kempinski Hotel Bristol Berlin
Kurfürstendamm 27
10719 Berlin
Tel: +49 30 884 340
Fax: +49 30 883 6075

E-mail: reservations.bristol@kempinski.com

Follow us on facebook and twitter.

 

 

 

 

Birgitt Ullerich- General ManagerBirgitt Ullerich
General Manager 

T +49 (0)30 8843 40
E birgitt.ullerich@kempinski.com

 

 

Dirk Blumenthal
Human Resources Manager

T +49 (0)30 8843 4714
F +49 (0)30 8843 4862
dirk.blumenthal@kempinski.com

 

Amarin Knepper
Rooms Division Manager


T +49 (0)30 8843 4777
F +49 (0)30 883 6075
amarin.knepper@kempinski.com

Stefan von Schlotheim
Director of Sales & Marketing

T + 49 30 8843 4733
F +49 30 8843 4878
stefan.schlotheim@kempinski.com



Stefanie Thiele
Director of Convention Sales & Revenue

T + 49 30 8843 4833
F +49 30 8843 4878
stefanie.thiele@kempinski.com

 

Marina Exner
Assistant F&B Manager

T + 49 (0) 30 8843 4731
F  +49 (0) 30 8843 4780
E marina.exner@kempinski.de

 

 

Mona Dressler

Sales & Events - Reinhard's im Kempinski

T +49 (0)30 2045 45 45
info@restaurant-reinhards.de

 

 

Restaurants & Bar

Kempinski Grill Restaurant 
T +49 30 8843 4767

Reinhard's im Kempinski
T +49 30 2045 4545

Gobelin Halle
T +49 30 8843 4761

Bristol Bar
T +49 30 8843 4756

Concierge

T +49 30 8843 4771