Lifestyletitle="Lifestyle " />

Guest Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, see what our guests are saying about their experiences at Kempinski Hotels. We think that meeting our guests on social media is a wonderful way to listen to unsolicited feedback. And of course this feedback helps guide us at Kempinski, as we strive to create memorable journeys for our guests.

Share your opinion with us

  • Booking.com

    07/07/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:Great location, excellent service . i will come back for sure !." - Emilia from United Arab Emirates
  • "Big hotel with big rooms and fast service it is an excellent hotel with a customer friendly staff. It has two pools which are big." - MAHAVIR DOSHI
  • "Positive: Location, room design, scenery
    It was very pleasure staying at the hotel where location is so near to shopping and transportation to center of Bangkok..." - Kanorkwan B. from Thailand
  • Booking.com

    28/06/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:Good location..excellent service..best in Bangkok." - Anton from Indonesia
  • "Unbelievable service - wonderful food - simply amazing" - Jenny Woodroffe
  • "Positive: Service & Saff,Pool,Massage Spa
    Always 100%" - Chiow A. from Singapore
  • "Me and my now fiancé stayed here on our summer vacation to Thailand. I would definitely catigorize this hotel to be one of my top hotels I've had the pleasure o..." - Danni from G
  • "Positive: Location, Service and Room
    Overall very good stay. Service tip top, room very luxurious, location really convenient. Highly recommended" - Wee Y. from Singapore
  • Ctrip (zh)

    15/06/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Food,beverages, accommodation, customer services are perfect." - E12042****
  • Booking.com

    12/06/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:It was a beautiful hotel with the friendliest staff and the most comfortable we have ever stayed in." - Jo from United Kingdom
  • Booking.com

    11/06/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:Amazing comfortable bed and room. Great service always Brought us a birthday cake for my partners 30th birthday Siam mall right next door - very con..." - Andrew from United Kingdom
  • Hotels.com

    10/06/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Perfect" - Alexander from GB
  • "Thank you for the warm hospitality throughout our 5 days stay. Thank you Bea from The Kids Club for looking after our kids. We had a wonderful stay and will be ..." - Alinda Lim
  • "Nice smile friendly services for all during stay enjoyable" - Chi Mam Luk
  • "Amaizing place :-))) food and staff wonderful :-))" - Sandra Barzdienė
  • "swimming pool, room Nice hotel with prefect swimming pool and access to shopping mall within 1 mins. Staff are helpful and care about their customers. expensive..." - Francis from Hong Kong
  • "Highly recommended! Value for money! Nice and helpful staff! Fabulous stay at Kempinski" - expedia user
  • "Best place to stay in Bangkok. Excellent service, amazing rooms." - Emil Gyurzalyev
  • Booking.com

    21/05/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:Great location, close to shopping malls, very big pool." - Mert from Turkey
  • "The hotel is awesome. Nice food, nice pool. I enjoyed a lot beside the pool and my room is big. the hotel is beside siam paragon, very good location. Highly rec..." - Young Man from Hong Kong
  • Hotels.com

    16/05/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "The hotel is great right next to Paragon Mall by 1 minute walking distance. All the stuff are helpful and nice. It was so convenient to send back all our shoppi..." - A Traveller from HK
  • "All services are winderful, I would recommend to visit this htl." - Darunee Sriworavieng
  • Ctrip (zh)

    06/05/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Nice location, nice hotel as always" - Pan****
  • "Positive: everything and everything
    The ultimate place to stay at .This place is beyond explanation. It's the finest place I have ever stayed at and I will go ..." - Amher D. from Australia
  • "Positive: location, facilities, services
    good experiences" - Ng M. from Hong Kong
  • "Positive: Great location, superb facilities, very comfortable room
    Best of the best in Bangkok" - San P. from Thailand
  • "perfect!!! nothing to say more .. I love this place!!!" - Reina Hirayama
  • Booking.com

    22/03/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:When we first arrived, we were stunned. Our room was huge and beautiful! The bathroom had a couples tub and shower, our room had a king sized bed with ..." - Christina
  • Booking.com

    22/03/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:Nice staffs, clean room and good location.." - Huay
  • Booking.com

    18/03/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:nice design both for the building and interior. friendly staffs and the flourishing breakfast..
    Negative:none~." - Jing
  • "Positive: Location, hotel elegance, staff
    Just pure elegance next to Siam paragon it's the best location to enjoy bangkok .
    Everything was great I felt at home..." - Nedim P. from United States of America
  • "great!! i will be back : )" - Misun Kim
  • Ctrip (zh)

    13/03/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "The location is so convenient, probably the best I have ever been in Bangkok. Service was excellent and room was very comfortable. All facilities are in top ti..." - E13408****
  • "Positive: Service of the staff, room very comfort, location good
    Excellent" - Ka Y. from Macau
  • Booking.com

    04/03/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:The facilities the beautiful room and the great service..
    Negative:Nothing." - Arno from Australia
  • Booking.com

    28/02/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:Friendly staff Cosy room." - Askar from Kazakhstan
  • Kempinski Guest Survey

    23/02/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "General guest comments: Good stuff: Very happy returning customer. I used to just come here for the location, now I also appreciate the great service rendered b..." - Guest
  • Booking.com

    21/02/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:Fabulous hotel with grand lobby, Well interiored,nice decor so classy! well manicured lawns and landscape,complete facilities, good food, excellent ser..." - Genievieve from The Philippines
  • Booking.com

    19/02/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:location, luxury." - Booking.com User from Hungary
  • "Positive: Very clean, staff are very nice, good location for shopping
    I love that very much! I must stay here again if i go to Bangkok again!" - Yeung W. from Hong Kong
  • "Positive: The Staff were absolutely fantastic!! Especially the boys around the Pool!!
    Brilliant!!" - Danielle H. from Australia
  • Booking.com

    05/02/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive:The location." - Sakal from Israel
  • "Positive: Food( breakfast amazing!!!), comfortable rooms, great personel
    I am very happy that i chose kempinski hotel for staying in Bangkok" - Aleksandra T. from Poland
  • "Positive: Location. shopping" - Zaw W. from Myanmar
  • "The best one!" - Tomas Horak
  • "Excellent hotel. Perfect service, fantastic food...though I only had breakfast, stunning decor and super location. I will be back." - Robyn Randell
  • Booking.com

    13/01/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Staff paid attention all the time. Check-in and got a room even though we arrived at 7.00am with no problems. Excellent breakfast and again outstandin..." - Stig from Denmark
  • "Positive: i like the interior design of the room especially the bathroom can see from outside. Hotel staff are helpful and friendly. The hotel location very ne..." - Denise H. from Malaysia
  • "Positive: Friendly, clean, effective.
    Good location. Friendly, effective and helpful staff. Magnificent and priceworthy dinner buffé." - Ismo S. from Finland
  • Booking.com

    06/01/2015
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: High luxury property, fantastic breakfast, nice yard,solid restaurants.
    Negative: NothIng." - Sergey from Russia
  • "If you've ever been to a Kempinski hotel, you know they are all about luxury, and the Siam Kempinski is no exception. Accents of deep purple and gold fill the l..." - Amanda Boleman
  • "Positive: Perfect location, resort style hotel, good food
    Location is perfect!, Siam paragon is connected by passage, Gourmet market is useful supermarket in si..." - Sungsu L. from South Korea
  • "Positive: Location, room, pool and garden" - Seonah L. from South Korea
  • Booking.com

    17/12/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: My boyfriend and I really enjoyed our time there. Very nice hotel and friendly staffs. Convenient location. We would be more than happy to go back the..." - Qing from China
  • Booking.com

    07/12/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Great location, nice room and great service!." - Huay from Singapore
  • Booking.com

    06/12/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Good location Guest service.
    Negative: Every thing was perfect." - Waleed from United Arab Emirates
  • "Positive: Great location, very clean room, best food" - Sze S. from Taiwan
  • "Positive: convenience, great breakfast and well equipped hotel facilities
    Walking distance to the paragon shopping mall as well as to Skytrain station, great s..." - On S. from Hong Kong
  • Booking.com

    30/11/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: The hotel was beautiful , totally took our breath away on arrival after a long flight , it was just what we needed. The room was immaculately clean, t..." - Adam from United Kingdom
  • "Positive: Excellent staff, great design, great food" - Viroun S. from Laos
  • "Positive: The whole setting of the hotel and service- I have travel extensively - this hotel is absolutely great - my whole family agrees!!!!
    Great as always!!!" - Ana A. from United States of America
  • "Positive: prime location, great breakfast, gream gym
    Excellent! full amenities and facilities. Feel like an honoured guest. Great breakfast with many choices of..." - Tam K. from Hong Kong
  • Booking.com

    11/11/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Excellent location, friendly staff, nice room and delicious food.." - Suet from Hong Kong
  • "Although this hotel is conveniently located behind Siam Paragon shopping centre, it has been created to provide peace and quiet and the large garden area is the..." - Kirsty Turner
  • "Positive: Good locate, beautiful, good service
    Greatime" - Sut D. from Cambodia
  • "Positive: Lobby design atmosphere
    Very well" - Men V. from Cambodia
  • Booking.com

    04/11/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: GOOD STYLE HOTEL AND 6 STARS IN COMFORT.
    Negative: NONE." - Hassan from United Arab Emirates
  • "Positive: The hotel room was tidy and elegant, the staff are friendly and helpful, the food are great, not just the Sra Bua restaurant, but also in the executiv..." - Li C. from Hong Kong
  • Booking.com

    30/10/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Everything perfect. I love this hotel. An oasis in the center of Bangkok. I will definitely go back as soon as possible.." - Piotr from Poland
  • "Positive: Clean, fantastic for work and for pleasure also family oriented.

    Warm welcome, The mall and train station are very close.
    Situated right in the middl..." - Victor P. from Philippines
  • "Positive: Location, staff, and food!
    Everything was wonderful!!! the staff very attentive especially the doorsmen!" - Ana A. from United States of America
  • Booking.com

    16/09/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: An oasis within a very hectic city. Spotless and elegant..
    Negative: Flawless.." - Sultan from Qatar
  • Booking.com

    10/09/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Everything.
    Negative: None." - Narin from U.S.A.
  • "Positive: Good location, nice hotel, love it
    When ever I come or bangkok I always stay at this hotel, this is my second home in bangkok." - Lyna N. from Cambodia
  • "Positive: One of the best service and location" - Khaled A. from Qatar
  • Booking.com

    06/08/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Service is very friendly, and very helpful. I am very comfortable in the Kempinski. if I go back to Bangkok I would definitely stay at this hotel agai..." - Lisa from Indonesia
  • Booking.com

    27/07/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Very attentive staff Location, location, location An Oasis in the middle of busy Siam Beautiful room with a balcony Good executive floor Great breakfa..." - Robert from Thailand
  • Booking.com

    01/07/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: We really enjoyed the services provided by the hotel. The staff was really courteous and kind. Had a wonderful time.." - Syed from Pakistan
  • "Positive: convenient shopping location" - Poh S. from Singapore
  • Booking.com

    22/06/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Amazing, luxurious interior and pool area. Many dining options, very good food and drinks. Surprising free massage in the pool area. Very warm and hel..." - Leelo from Estonia
  • "Positive: Good quality restaurant, Friendly staff and Room comfort" - Yong K. from Malaysia
  • Booking.com

    13/06/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Very close to the big shopping mall, Siam Paragon. Just exit from a side door of the hotel.." - Yue from Hong Kong
  • Booking.com

    03/06/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Loved the relaxing at the pool area each day, the staff here were so attentive and friendly. The whole property was perfect luxury and comfort. The ho..." - David from New Zealand
  • "Positive: Very efficient staff performance, good service and nice environment." - Yin G. from Malaysia
  • Booking.com

    20/05/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Attentiveness of the staff. everyone of them were very impressive. Kudos to all at Siam Kempinski..
    Negative: Nothing at all.." - Shirley from Singapore
  • Booking.com

    11/05/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Friendly staffExcellent facilitiesVery modern design." - Ali from Kuwait
  • Booking.com

    30/04/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: We were really satisfied with everything about the Kempinski Hotel. One of the biggest bonuses was the huge shopping Mall (Siam Paragon) which was con..." - Alan from New Zealand
  • Booking.com

    30/04/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: location and friendly staff." - FTantono from Indonesia
  • Booking.com

    28/04/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Excellent design! Connecting to big shopping mall! Excellent bath tub!." - Vanrath from Cambodia
  • Booking.com

    21/04/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: I stayed for 2 nights and everything was just perfect,Great location (especially for shopping), The staff were so nice and helpful.The room is perfect..." - Booking.com User from Israel
  • "Positive: Staff, hotel design, food
    From the moment you enter the doors to the Siam Kempinski Hotel, you are in the most tranquil, calm, relaxing environment yo..." - Geoffrey M. from United Kingdom
  • Booking.com

    21/01/2014
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Positive: Very convenient locationNew and spaciousRobust wifi connectivity." - Booking.com User from Hong Kong
  • Booking.com

    19/11/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "- one of the best hotels I've ever staid - sometimes the very attentive and discrete staff seems to take even more care of you then you actually need!." - Tim from China
  • Booking.com

    18/11/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Excellent and very friendly staff, free wifi, good restaurant (Brasserie Europe), location next to Siam Paragon.." - Johannes from Netherlands
  • "Positive: room wad amazing.
    Omg one of the best hotel in bkk nice clean u wont see the dark face of bkk.. staff are very nice" - Khaled K. from United Arab Emirates
  • "Positive: clean room, near shopping centre, airport shuttle available.
    nice experience, nice room, good breakfast, nearbij Paragon shopping centre, friendly sta..." - Tony Y. from Indonesia
  • Booking.com

    11/11/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "That was amazing hotel to stay. Highly recommended.." - Brigita from United Kingdom
  • "Positive: Quiet environment friendly service nice environment.
    This is the best hotel I stayed ever.From the nice environment,great breakfast,friendly staff,nic..." - Gary C. from Malaysia
  • "Positive: Pool, service, city central area.
    Nice pool for swimming.Reception are very nice with clear explanation. Nearby many shopping malls which can spends y..." - Chi H. from China
  • "Positive: Friendliness of the staff, convinience of location and facilities of the hotel." - Gregory S. from France
  • "Positive: Unbeatable Location for shoppers, Nice Hotel, Friendly Staffs.
    Enjoyed everything, except the thermostat doesnt really work. Freezing in the room. U..." - Toby C. from Canada
  • "Positive: Excellent location, Kids Club, and a nice large swimming pool.
    It is right in the center of Siam, Bangkok, and walking distance to Siam Grand Paragon ..." - Min K. from South Korea
  • "Positive: super close to everything. next to Siam.
    good hotel but expensive. that money would have many choices. no worse than this hotel. I expected a wow but ..." - Leung S. from Hong Kong
  • Booking.com

    21/10/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Location,luxury,clean near the shoppingً,the food was good." - Khaled from Kuwait
  • "Positive: Superb location, restaurants and spa." - Wai Y. from Hong Kong
  • "Positive: Excellent room design and breakfast.
    Wonderful experience, good customer service, clean room and good design, good location and nearby shopping centre" - Fung K. from Hong Kong
  • "Positive: Superb Location, Luxurious, Clean.
    Luxury stay at its best. Room was perfect, condition was quiet, had the best sleep ever. Having said that, Siam P..." - Andy N. from Indonesia
  • "Positive: Location, design & luxury.
    Beautiful experience, ambiance was fantastic, superb food." - Norman B. from Australia
  • Booking.com

    07/10/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Friendly and professional staff with clean room and good service." - Xingyu from China
  • "The best in BKK" - Mark Koh
  • Booking.com

    15/07/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "The location is excellent. It is beyond my expectations." - Yvonne from Hong Kong
  • "Positiv: Really close to Siam Paragon mall!" - Hrs.de User
  • Booking.com

    05/07/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "The room was magnificent. Great balcony on which to enjoy the complimentary drinks. The Thai restaurant was exceptional and the highlight of the stay. The hotel..." - David from Australia
  • Booking.com

    10/06/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "I liked the view of the garden and the interior decoration. nothing." - Salwa from Qatar
  • Booking.com

    10/06/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Location. Rooms." - Adel from United Arab Emirates
  • Booking.com

    09/06/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Every think in hotel excellent." - Bader from United Arab Emirates
  • Booking.com

    04/06/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "Everything was perfect. Pure luxury! Staff was amazing." - Booking.com User from Qatar
  • Booking.com

    29/04/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "We loved the room, the closeness to the stores, the different kind of activities inside the hotel, the general decoration and the service." - Booking.com User from Spain
  • Booking.com

    14/04/2013
    Siam Kempinski Hotel Bangkok Profile
    "The location was so good that i didn't need taxies during my stay. The hotel is luxerious with nice garden and swiming pools. The breakfast buffet was disappoin..." - Mansoor from United Arab Emirates