Chinese Zodiac

Lebhaft und dynamisch
Chinese Zodiac
01.01.2016 - 31.12.2016

China, als auch einige andere asiatische Länder verwenden 12 verschiedene Tierzeichen um den 12 Jahre andauernden Mondzyklus, auch Zodiac genannt, zu repräsentieren.

Jedes Jahr gehört einem anderen Tierkreiszeichen. Hierbei handelt es sich meist um real existierende Tiere, wie zum Beispiel die Ratte, den Tiger, das Pferd oder das Schaf. Das Jahr 2016 gehört dem Affen. Ein Maskottchen dieses Tierzeichens ist in unserem Kempi Deli erhältlich. Schauen Sie vorbei und sichern Sie sich einen dieser Gücksbringer.

2014 is the Year of the Horse and the spirit of the horse which is compose of energy, costiveness, intelligence and compatibility, is recognized to be Chinese people's ethos.
As the Year of the Horse visits this Lunar Calendar, our horse mascot will be available for purchase at Kempi Deli as the perfect gift for both young and old! Be quick before they are all gone!China and some East Asian countries use twelve animal signs to represent the 12 Year Lunar Cycle known as the Zodiac. Representing each year, the Zodiac animals include the rat, ox, tiger, rabbit, dragon, snake, horse, sheep, monkey, rooster, dog and pig. Each animal represents the twelve Earthyl Branches by order and year. Therefore, everyone's birth year has a symbol of a zodiac animal that will cycle every 12 years for each of the 12 signs. According to China's historical records and literature, the earliest widespread full zodiac cycle began in the year of 27-97 A.D..

Für weitere Informationen erreichen Sie uns unter +86 10 6465 3388 ext. 4277 oder per E-Mail an

Ihre Anfrage wird bearbeitet ...
Vielen Dank für Ihre Geduld.


Please note that this website is optimised for Internet Explorer 10 and higher, as well as Google Chrome, Mozilla Firefox and Safari. To ensure that you are able to use our website to its full extent, we kindly ask you to upgrade your browser version, or select a different one. Thank you.