login.background

联系信息

Contact the Communications teams directly according to your area of interest.

 

Corporate Communications
Geneva Mia Norcaro,
VP Corporate
Communications
Kempinski Hotels SA, Corporate Office
28, Boulevard du Pont-d'Arve,
1205 Geneva
communication.corporate@kempinski.com
+41 22 809 8841

 

Global Public Relations
Geneva Maria Kuhn,
VP Public Relations
Kempinski Hotels SA, Corporate Office
28, Boulevard du Pont-d'Arve,
1205 Geneva
maria.kuhn@kempinski.com
+41 22 809 8844
Germany, Austria & Switzerland Kerstin Heinen,
Director of Corporate
Communications
Hotel Adlon Kempinski
Unter den Linden 77,
10117 Berlin
kerstin.heinen@kempinski.com
+49 30 2261 1942
Eastern Europe & Russia Helen Gorbunova,
Regional Director PR
Hotel Baltschug Kempinski Moscow
Ul. Balchug 1,
115035 Moscow
helen.gorbunova@kempinski.com
+7 495 287 2000
Middle East & Africa Lashley Pulsipher,
Regional Director PR
Kempinski Middle East
DIC, Business Central Towers,
P.O. Box 500762, Dubai
lashley.pulsipher@kempinski.com
+971 4 428 1544
UK & Ireland & Southern Europe Hilary Philpott,
Regional Director PR
Kempinski Hotels
One Hardwick's Square, Wandsworth,
SW18 4AW, London
hilary.philpott@kempinski.com
+44 20 3194 4222
China Ivy Li,
Regional Manager PR
Key International Hotels Management Co. Ltd.
c/o Beijing Lufthansa Center,
50 Liangmaqiao Road, Beijing 100016
Ivy.li@kempinski.com
+86 139 1088 0020
North America & Canada Nicola Blazier,
Account Executive
Jesson + Company Communications INC
Suite 1903, 77 Bloor Street West,
Toronto, Canada M5S 1M2
Nicola.blazier@gmail.com
+1 416-323-7828
Hong-Kong & South-East Asia Linda Petrie,
Owner, Account Executive
Petrie PR Limited
9F Vogue Building, 67 Wyndham Street,
Central Hong-Kong
Linda@petriepr.com
+852 2415 8919