Flower-BlueKempinski-Hotel-Bahia.JPG

Guest Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, see what our guests are saying about their experiences at Kempinski Hotels. We think that meeting our guests on social media is a wonderful way to listen to unsolicited feedback. And of course this feedback helps guide us at Kempinski, as we strive to create memorable journeys for our guests.

Reto Witwer, CEO Kempinski Hotels
Welcome to the intersection of social media and hospitality! 
Reto Wittwer, CEO Kempinski Hotels 

Share your opinion with us

  • Booking

    22/03/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Positive: This is an excellent hotel. Service is friendly and natural. We had a sea view room with more facilities than most comparable hotels. Excellent bathro..." - Robert from United Kingdom
  • Booking

    15/03/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Positive: Rooms lounge area,Parking as I am disabled their was always a place for our carKindness and helpful staff." - Margaret from United Kingdom
  • Booking

    09/03/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Positive: The hotel merges seamlessly from the swimming pool area to the beach. The staff were very friendly and attentive. I would definitely stay again..
    Nega..." - Booking.com User from Switzerland
  • Booking

    24/02/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Positive: Very friendly staff (especially Francisco at the restaurant, Thank you!).Nice garden!Superb Gym.Excellent Food..
    Negative: Some construction emission ..." - Anne from Switzerland
  • Booking

    21/02/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Positive: Free Sunday TimesExcellent breakfast buffet and staffExcellent Check Out staffFriendly Bar Manager.
    Negative: Limited Spa hours." - Gary from Malpas, United Kingdom
  • Booking

    18/02/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Positive: Honestly we couldn't of expected anything more from the staff and services here, it was fantastic, it was my girlfriends birthday too and they sent up..." - David from Newton-le-Willows, United Kingdom
  • Kempinski Guest Survey

    31/01/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Likelihood to Return: 6
    Likelihood to Recommend Property: 6
    Likelihood to Recommend Kempinski: 6" - Guest
  • Kempinski Guest Survey

    29/01/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Likelihood to Return: 6
    Likelihood to Recommend Property: 6
    Likelihood to Recommend Kempinski: 6" - Guest
  • Booking

    07/01/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Positive: Room so large and. Comfortable feel like home welcoming and was sick ask reception they send a medicine to room so amazing service really 5 stars." - Hana from Safat, Kuwait
  • Expedia

    06/01/2014
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "The rooms, the pools , the gym, the sauna, the setting, I can just go on and on.... You need a car to really take advantage of your stay, no car , then you have..." - Ronald
    JMP from hemel hempstead UK
  • Kempinski Guest Survey

    31/12/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "General guest comments: Efficient service in the breakfast accomodations, excellent concierge, nice receptionists, good room service
    Likelihood to Return: 6
    Lik..." - Guest
  • Booking

    16/11/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "The hotel is wonderful and the grounds are breathtakingly beautiful and so well looked after. Amazing breakfast and all the staff are very friendly. The rooms a..." - Gary from Upminster, United Kingdom
  • Booking

    15/11/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "The gardens are stunning with plenty of sun-loungers. A lovely hotel set away from the hustle and bustle making it perfect to relax and chill out.. Nothing to d..." - Trevor from SOUTHAMPTON, United Kingdom
  • Booking

    03/11/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Best Hotel on the coast. Nothing." - Michael from LANE COVE, Australia
  • "Positive: Rooms and property are immaculate. THe staff is very attentive. The location and views are unparalleled!.
    We had a fantastic stay at this property! Ev..." - Richard K. from United States of America
  • Expedia

    02/10/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "This hotel is well run with good facilities and friendly staff. Everything about the hotel is comfortable.They serve a good breakfast. The rooms are clean the b..." - Aston Man from London
  • Expedia

    19/09/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Service, swimming pools, gym, staff. There is a good shopping mall and a few restaurants within walking distance of the hotel. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay wi..." - Hamid from London
  • Expedia

    29/07/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "The service and amenities and quality was like most Kempinski hotels, excellent. The food was of a very high standard. All like a 5 star hotel should be." - A verified traveller
  • Expedia

    21/07/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Superb Hotel for families who want a luxury hotel experience. The facilities are excellent - especially for Children who are unusually well catered for with a K..." - Tony from Stoke-on-Trent, UK
  • Expedia

    11/07/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Wonderful hotel! Cannot fault it. I highly recommend it." - A verified traveller
  • Booking

    25/06/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "I liked everything, for relaxation the Kempinski Bahia hotel and it's location are perfect. For fun and going out in Estepona is nothing to find, but it takes 1..." - Booking.com User from Russia
  • Booking

    21/06/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "In love with this hotel, very friendly staff, big rooms & so clean, views r fabulous, breakfast buffet was so delicious, will go back soon. Nothing." - Hanouf from Kuwait
  • Booking

    18/06/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "The stuff of the hotel is amazing: starting from very attentive porter Antonio, excellent reception Christine and polite waiters Iuliana and Max." - Booking.com User from Azerbaijan
  • Hotels.com

    01/06/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Great hotel for a relaxing holiday! Highly recommended." - VlT from GB
  • Travelrepublic

    24/05/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "The Entrance to The Kempinski Hotel is awesome and you instantly feel immersed in luxury and opulence. The Staff are very helpful and friendly. Excellent Poo..." - Debra from United Kingdom
  • Booking

    21/05/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Everything is lovely at this hotel as long as you have good weather. The food was better than ever and our room was quite large as a side sea view room, certain..." - Trudie from United Kingdom
  • Expedia

    10/05/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Lovely relaxed and well run hotel with excellent staff. Have been before and would go again." - A verified traveller
  • Booking

    04/04/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "The hotel was very nice, had outdoor and indoor pools with a beautiful garden. it was by the beach. the staff were helpful and friendly. the room was at the bac..." - Booking.com User from Switzerland
  • Hotels.com

    01/03/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "This is a very well built and maintained facility. Staff is quite helful and accomodating. Architecurally, the rooms are great, and the grounds are lovely for s..." - Hotels.com User from US
  • HolidayWatchdog

    01/02/2013
    Kempinski Hotel Bahía Profile
    "Went here last year on good advice from friends and family. Really looking forward to spent some days again next weekend. A lovely hotel with very friendly staf..." - WendyV215