Reception at Grand Hotel Kempinski Genevatitle="Reception at Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva" />

Guest Reviews

At the Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva, we greatly value and appreciate customer feedback and reviews. Thoughtful advice helps us in creating extraordinary experiences for our customers.
Take a look at what our customers are saying about their recent experiences at Kempinski Hotels:

Share your opinion with us

  • Booking.com

    17/01/2016
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: Very nice hotel and friendly staff! Lovely breakfast and beautiful pool." - Tanya from United Kingdom
  • Booking.com

    02/01/2016
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: Location ,friendly staff , nice city. Negative: A bit expensive compared to other locations" - Humaid from United Arab Emirates
  • "happy to be here just amazing !!!!!" - Liridon Idrizi
  • Booking.com

    15/12/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: We love everything , soo stunning. Negative: Nothing" - Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    29/11/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: Every thing was great in the hotel. Negative: The hotel parking was not free" - Yousef from United Arab Emirates
  • "The best hotel in geneva lake in my opinion , little expensive and the car parking not free its 35 per day" - vendetta Jo
  • Booking.com

    09/10/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: Pool - big, undercover Staff - friendly and effective Restaurants - plenty of choices, high quality." - David from Australia
  • Booking.com

    04/10/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:thanks for every thing they did for us as we are new marriage." - Abdulmajeed from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    04/10/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:Great hotel with friendly competent staff, the lake view is incredible, the food is very delicious and the location is really convenient. I highly reco..." - Mohammed from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    29/09/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:check in and check out is perfect. Rooms are cxlean and tidy Veery quite hotel Lavish and spacious reception area .. Frinedly staff It is as good as ..." - Abubakr from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    21/09/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:Amazing view, great honeymoon gift and wishes." - Anas from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    26/08/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:The best staying in right place.." - ElrefaeRabea from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    20/08/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:Excellent in every from the location, the room size and staff. When ever I go Geneva I am going to reserve Kempinski..
    Negative:Nothing." - Arwa01 from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    11/08/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:Amazing food! Even in room service - I don't think it could have been any tastier! Bravo! Very nice and big pool! Pharmacy and car rental in the same..." - Natalia from Austria
  • Booking.com

    06/08/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:It's Kempi at the END.
    Negative:Nothing At all." - iGVA from Saudi Arabia
  • "Food, lounge, amazing people, amazing hotel room" - Amin Masoud Moradi-Talebi
  • Booking.com

    07/06/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:Especially the pool !.
    Negative:Nothing." - Nicolae from Romania
  • "Service excellence - from the moment I entered into the hotel lobby to the check out, it was delightful again.

    The service is always exceptional and person or..." - Sandra Lechthaler
  • Booking.com

    13/04/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:Location was overlooking the Geneva Lake and Fountain and near to main Shopping Areas and Old City..
    Negative:Nothing.." - Muhammad from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    02/04/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive:Location,breakfast,pool area.
    Negative:Room was a little cold. But every thing was great.." - Bita from Iran
  • "Positive: Nice hotel, clean and grand
    Nice hotel, clean and grand" - CHO L. from Hong Kong
  • Booking.com

    04/01/2015
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: everything." - Osama from Kuwait
  • Booking.com

    12/08/2014
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: Every thing.
    Negative: Nothing." - Majed from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    10/08/2014
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: Great rooms, excellent service, and phantastic location." - Booking.com User from Austria
  • "Great hotel, great location, very friendly staff and very good restaurants." - Egrol from Israel
  • "Positive: LocationServiceLuxury
    Comfortable, enjoyable, pleasurable, relaxing. I loved it" - Hassan J. from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    22/06/2014
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: The food and the service were excellent.The location in Geneva was close to the Lake and leisure facilities.." - Khalid from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    08/05/2014
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: Geneva has a reputation for being expensive, so we decided to go for a really good hotel in a good location - and we were more than impressed. It is l..." - Ross from United Kingdom
  • Booking.com

    18/04/2014
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: We loved our stay. The staff were super friendly and professional. The location was perfect just opposite of the fountain. We loved it and will for su..." - Jeehan from United Arab Emirates
  • Booking.com

    06/04/2014
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: Personal note from the management for my honeymoon.
    Negative: No complement water after chek-in "only once"." - Booking.com User from United Arab Emirates
  • Booking.com

    02/04/2014
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: The location and the card of free transport.
    Negative: Slow in room service." - Majed from Saudi Arabia
  • Booking.com

    14/01/2014
    Grand Hotel Kempinski Geneva Profile
    "Positive: The staff were excellent and well trained to service all needs of the guests. Le Grille restaurant is first class with views overlooking Lake GeneveOn..." - Trevor from Australia
  • "Positiv: Wonderful hotel will come back soon!" - Hotel.de User