wide header image

Contact Persons

Meet our Team!

Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-0
Central: info.reinhartshausen@kempinski.com or reception.reinhartshausen@kempinski.com
Reservations: reservations.reinhartshausen@kempinski.com
Conferences and banquets: meetings.reinhartshausen@kempinski.com
Contracts and co-operations: sales.reinhartshausen@kempinski.com

Restaurant "Wintergarten": Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-0
Restaurant "Prinzess von Erbach": Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-0

  • Bjoern Volz - General Manager

    General Manager

    Björn Volz

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-406
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-500
    bjoern.volz@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-FelixHafnerExecutiveChef2

    Executive Chef

    Felix Hafner

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-425
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-400
    felix.hafner@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-Rohsmann

    People Services & People Training Manager

    Jennifer Rohsmann

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-406
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-400
    jennifer.rohsmann@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-13AL1900web2

    Director of Sales

    Semra Güvendir

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-467
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-417
    semra.guevendir@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-shutterstock61841164FRA136

    Groups & Events Manager

    Elisabeth Berg

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-419
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-417
    elisabeth.berg@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-Steffi

    Groups & Events Executive

    Stefanie Schilling

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-0
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-417
    stefanie.schilling@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-shutterstock61841164FRA152

    Groups & Events Coordinator

    Vérénice Kluge

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-505
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-417
    verenice.kluge@kempinski.com

  • Yvonne Rocker

    Reservation & Revenue Manager

    Yvonne Rocker

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-199
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-400
    yvonne.rocker@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-FRA3Jockisch1L

    Assistant Reservations Manager

    Sandra Jockisch

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-199
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-400
    reservations.reinhartshausen@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-LR

    Assistant Front Office Manager

    Leandra Rogowski

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-408
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-400
    leandra.rogowski@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-Kiesel2

    F&B Operations Manager

    Benjamin Kiesel

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-483
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-417
    benjamin.kiesel@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-Rubino

    Executive Housekeeper

    Giuseppe Rubino

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-0
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-400
    giuseppe.rubino@kempinski.com

  • croppedimage230150-shutterstock61841164FRA148

    Purchasing

    André Sopper

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-475
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-400
    andre.sopper@kempinski.com

  • Dirk Schürer

    Technical Support / Maintenance

    Dirk Schuerer

    Telephone: +49 (0)6123 / 676-474
    Telefax: +49 (0)6123 / 676-400
    dirk.schuerer@kempinski.com