guest-reviews-Hotel-adlon-Kempinski.jpg

Guest Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, see what our guests are saying about their experiences at Kempinski Hotels. We think that meeting our guests on social media is a wonderful way to listen to unsolicited feedback. And of course this feedback helps guide us at Kempinski, as we strive to create memorable journeys for our guests.

Reto Wittwer, CEO Kempinski Hotels
Welcome to the intersection of social media and hospitality! 
Reto Wittwer, CEO Kempinski Hotels 

Share your opinion with us

  • Booking

    12/08/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Exceeded all expectations.
    Negative: Nothing. Literally nothing." - Alex from United Kingdom
  • Booking

    24/05/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Excellent location with great staff.." - Robert from United Kingdom
  • Booking

    07/05/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Very comfortable hotel with great facilities, staff and attention to detail..
    Negative: Nothing.." - Michael from United Kingdom
  • Booking

    30/03/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Staff were attentive and generally excellent.
    Negative: Nothing." - Lawrence from United Kingdom
  • Expedia

    25/03/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Right in the heart of Berlin, yet quiet rooms. Lovely stay in the luxurious hotel Adlon. Beautiful, stylish, comfortable room. Staff were all wonderful." - Magnolia Tree from Berkshire UK
  • Gogobot

    17/12/2013
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "May well be the best run hotel in continental Europe. And this for someone who does not love Berlin. Superb, flawless service, surprising value and unbeatable l..." - D'Maris Coffman
  • Booking

    28/07/2013
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Service was exceptional. Excellent location just beside Brandenburg Gate. Very comfortable and welcoming hotel." - Mary-louisa from United Kingdom
  • Orbitz

    15/06/2013
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Wonderful hotel in a perfect location right next to the Brandenburg Gate. The staff and rooms are exactly what you expect from a 5-star hotel. The gym facilitie..." - WorldTrvlr67 from Regensburg, Germany
  • Booking

    11/06/2013
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Everything!." - Anna from Poland