guest-reviews-Hotel-adlon-Kempinski.jpg

Guest Reviews

Don't just take our word for it, see what our guests are saying about their experiences at Kempinski Hotels. We think that meeting our guests on social media is a wonderful way to listen to unsolicited feedback. And of course this feedback helps guide us at Kempinski, as we strive to create memorable journeys for our guests.

Share your opinion with us

  • Booking.com

    16/03/2015
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive:Very friendly staff, everybody was always extremely helpful.
    Negative:nothing." - Hansjörg
  • Booking.com

    17/02/2015
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive:The whole experience was tip top Special thanks to Petr janeck for providing unbeatable service at breakfast.." - Clay from The United Kingdom
  • Expedia

    31/12/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Location and quality of the hotel. No improvements noted. Great for visits to the major sites and transportation options were excellent. Great overall experienc..." - Jerry from North Carolina
  • Booking.com

    10/12/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: everything.
    Negative: leaving." - Booking.com User from United Kingdom
  • Expedia

    09/12/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Nice room and bathroom. Good breakfast. S & U bahn right out front. We could see the top of the Brandenburg gate. Front rooms must have a full on view of th..." - rich from boston
  • Booking.com

    08/09/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Atmosphere, location and a touch of history.
    Negative: Not much you could complain about." - Robert from Australia
  • Booking.com

    07/09/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Location , staff and hotel all terrific." - Hillary from U.S.A.
  • Booking.com

    12/08/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Exceeded all expectations.
    Negative: Nothing. Literally nothing." - Alex from United Kingdom
  • Booking.com

    24/05/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Excellent location with great staff.." - Robert from United Kingdom
  • Booking.com

    07/05/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Positive: Very comfortable hotel with great facilities, staff and attention to detail..
    Negative: Nothing.." - Michael from United Kingdom
  • Expedia

    25/03/2014
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Right in the heart of Berlin, yet quiet rooms. Lovely stay in the luxurious hotel Adlon. Beautiful, stylish, comfortable room. Staff were all wonderful." - Magnolia Tree from Berkshire UK
  • Booking.com

    28/07/2013
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Service was exceptional. Excellent location just beside Brandenburg Gate. Very comfortable and welcoming hotel." - Mary-louisa from United Kingdom
  • Orbitz

    15/06/2013
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Wonderful hotel in a perfect location right next to the Brandenburg Gate. The staff and rooms are exactly what you expect from a 5-star hotel. The gym facilitie..." - WorldTrvlr67 from Regensburg, Germany
  • Booking.com

    11/06/2013
    Hotel Adlon Kempinski Profile
    "Everything!." - Anna from Poland